The WHR installation dinner was held on July 8, Friday, at Pacific Club to thank Matt for his leadership this past Rotary year and to install Terry Lo as the new Club President.   District Governor did the honors, as well as induct Janel  Denny as our newest member sponsored by Aimee Curre.  Congratulations to new Harris Fellows Terry Lo, Elvira Lo (PH+1), Cici Fong (PHF+1) and Derek Tenn (PHF+1). Assistant Governor Dave Mozdren did the presentation.  Matt Wong also presented Certificates of Appreciation to the outgoing board members.  Mike Kato received a District Foundation Service certificate and Cici received a Rotary certificate for Community Service.
We want to thank Matt Wong for his leadership this past year and his gift of music.  Under his leadership, our club received recognition for the highest per capita giving to Hawaii Rotary Youth Foundation (HRYF).